Sponsors

happyhourbecome a SPONSOR
become an EXHIBITOR

National Gypsum – https://www.nationalgypsum.com

Pella Window & Door – http://www.pella.com

Olson Architectural Products – http://www.oapinc.us

Guardian Glass – https://www.guardianglass.com

Tarkett – https://tarkettna.com

Kimball – https://www.kimball.com

Glenny Glass – http://www.glennyglass.com

The Garland Company – http://www.garlandco.com

Tim O’Neil Associates – http://timoneilassociates.com

Bentley Mills – http://www.bentleymills.com

Mohawk Group – https://www.mohawkgroup.com

Carlisle Syntec Systems – https://www.carlislesyntec.com

Armstrong Commercial Floors – http://www.armstrong.com/commflooringna

Ohio Valley Flooring – http://www.ovf.com

Hamilton Parker – http://hamiltonparker.com  – bags

Marvin Windows – http://www.marvin.com  – Lanyards

SAFTI First – http://safti.com  – Food

ARC Document Solutions – http://www.e-arc.com  – Printing

 

Supporting Sponsors

CSCC                                      http://www.cscc.edu/

AIA                                         http://www.aiacolumbus.org/

BX                                           http://www.bx.org/

IES / AEE                              http://iescolumbus.org/  &  http://www.occaee.org/

ASHRAE                                http://ashraecolumbus.org/

OFCC                                     http://ofcc.ohio.gov/

ASLA                                      http://ohioasla.org/index.php

SMPS                                    http://smpscolumbus.org/index.php?bypassCookie=1

IIDA                                       http://www.iidaohky.org/chapters/columbus

Green Energy Ohio          http://www.greenenergyohio.org/page.cfm

MORPC                                http://www.morpc.org/

Columbus Green Fund   http://columbusfoundation.org/nonprofit-center/welcome/green-funds

U.S. Green Building Council – Ohio and Construction Specifications Institute Columbus Chapter invites your company to sponsor and exhibit at the annual joint Education Day and Expo to be held Monday  April 8, 2019 at COSI. The physical trade show area allows space for informational displays and product demonstrations. A variety of sponsorship levels are provided to trade show exhibitors and corporate sponsors. Offering opportunities ranging from a tabletop booth to happy hour sponsorship to full event comprehensive sponsorship, participating in DesignColumbus is a great return on your marketing investment.

 

COSI PLAN

COSI